Happy Thanksgiving (To You)

I just wanted to wish a very happy Thanksgiving to all my readers. You all have been such a huge support to me lately and I wish you all the very best. I hope that you are able to enjoy the holiday for all that it is meant to be. A time for family, friends, and food!

I have received some award nominations recently, and I just want to let all of you know that I greatly appreciate the awards and as soon as I feel well enough to accept them I surely will! I have not forgotten!

Also to update yesterday’s post I went to the doctor this morning. The UTI is out of the running for the cause of my increased pain. I will have to wait until Monday to get the ultrasound that I need done. They tried to do a standard pelvic ultrasound, but nothing can really be seen that way. So, I shall wait until Monday or if things don’t improve (or if I simply can’t handle it anymore) I will go to the ER, but I really don’t want to have to do that.

Anyway, happy happy Thanksgiving to you all!!!

 

image

 

11 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving (To You)

  1. Pingback: Happy Thanksgiving and Why | Lessons and Moments of Life - Don Carnagey~Lanier
  2. Pingback: Happy Thanksgiving! | chrllrobb
  3. Pingback: “OhdamnitsangelsLIFE” “After 18 years, Happy Thanksgiving!!!” | Ohdamnitsangel
  4. Pingback: Happy Thanksgiving | anonymous real thoughts

Please leave a comment, some advice, or just say hello!