Down Time

I know that it has been a while since I’ve written, but I’ve needed some down time. I did way too much during the first few days of the month and now I’m paying for it. I’ve spent two days completely bed-bound and then another two days where I have been able to get out of bed for short periods of time and then I have to lay back down again.

I have also dealt with some recent disappointments. I would rather not go into details. Just know that I have been sad lately. I will climb out of this hole soon enough. I am strong ad will recover soon from this down time. I have also gotten behind in reading your blogs. Once I’m able to sit up for longer periods of time I will catch up on those.

I just wanted to let y’all know that I’m still here, still kicking it, and will be back soon. I hope you are all ok and having good days.