NaBloPoMo

NaBloPoMo November 2013Ok, so I decided that I would join the NaBloPoMo this month.  I have been thinking about how I need more inspiration to write and, well, a chance at an iPad mini is GREAT inspiration!  If you are interested in writing, but not signing up, well friends, put your blogging boots on yourself.  If you would like to join for the chance to win a prize, you can go to the BlogHer website at this page To add yourself to the blog roll. And of course, if you find yourself bored, without anything to read, you can check out some of the blogs already registered on the blog roll at the same page as above (but I’ll give it to you again here).

Af first thought this seemed like it might be a little hard for me to do…I mean I have never written every day for a week, much less a month. However, with all the emotions running through me lately, it might not be that bad. I mean hell, I wrote a poem!?! I haven’t written a poem since it was required in school. I guess emotions will do that sort of thing to a person (and mine are going 90 to nothing)! I am living the proverbial roller-coaster right now. One minute M- is sorry and knows what he’s done and “it will get better” and the next minute it is the same shit as always. Well, I guess although it hurts, the pain reminds me I’m still alive.

24 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo? Am I An Accidental Participant? | I Am NaNo
  2. Pingback: November 2013 Art Exhibition – (NaBloPoMo post 2) | Cindy Williams Art
  3. Pingback: NaBloPoMo? | Kentucky Mountain Girl's Blog
  4. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: Don’t Buy a Pet for Christmas | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art
  5. Pingback: I’m Being Technically Challenged | Cheri Speak
  6. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: No Shopping Month « The Chaotic Soul
  7. Pingback: The Extraordinariness of the Ordinary | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art
  8. Pingback: Day 3 of NaBloPoMo | Starting Over in 2013
  9. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: 20th Birthday Bash « The Chaotic Soul
  10. Pingback: I Am Featured On…Must Follow Mondays NaBloPoMo | The Lovely Photog
  11. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: Five Things in my Fridge « The Chaotic Soul
  12. Pingback: Day 4 of NaBloPoMo: That free feeling. | Starting Over in 2013
  13. Pingback: NaBloPoMo V: On NaBloPoMo | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art
  14. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: Job that pays the Bills « The Chaotic Soul
  15. Pingback: NaBloPoMo VI: What is Art? | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art
  16. Pingback: Blog Her NaBloPoMo Prompt: Blogging Lesson – Smart Stunning Searching
  17. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: How ‘Sticky’ are the ‘Notes’? « The Chaotic Soul
  18. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: What I’ve Learned So Far | Michael McCallister: Notes from the Metaverse
  19. Pingback: What an undertaking! | Average Belle
  20. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: How ‘Sticky’ are the ‘Notes’? – The Chaotic Soul

Please leave a comment, some advice, or just say hello!

