I FINALLY Read the Book, “How to Be Sick”

I have mentioned this book before, but this post does a much better job. I recommend this book for ANY of my readers who have a chronic illness or their caregivers.

I FINALLY Read the Book, “How to Be Sick”.

One thought on “I FINALLY Read the Book, “How to Be Sick”

  1. I’ve been trying to leave you a message and it won’t let me. It keeps saying log in with one of the methods below. I’m over it. I’m tired. I was just wanting to check on you and see how you are doing since your surgery. I wish you a speedy recovery. Hopefully, we can chat tomorrow and catch up. I wanted to give you a few days to rest. I’ve been bad. So, if you feel up to it email me tomorrow for a private chat. good night, girl. I hope everything is alright. If this message doesn’t go through, then it’ll have to wait till tomorrow.
    Peace and Hugs,
    Tammy

    Like

Please leave a comment, some advice, or just say hello!

